Tanjung Balai Karimun (Kepulauan Riau)


Kabupaten Karimun adalah salah satu kabupaten di Provinsi Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia. Ibu kota Kabupaten Karimun terletak di Tanjung Balai Karimun. Kabupaten ini memiliki luas wilayah 7.984 km², dengan luas daratan 1.524 km² dan luas lautan 6.460 km². Kabupaten Karimun terdiri dari 198 pulau dengan 67 diantaranya berpenghuni. Karimun memiliki jumlah penduduk sebanyak 174.784 jiwa.


Kantor Bupatinya, waktu ngambil foto ini cuaca kurang bersahabat. Lagi mendung, belum lama kemudian langsung hujan.

7 thoughts on “Tanjung Balai Karimun (Kepulauan Riau)

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back in the future. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I do not write many responses, but after reading a few of the remarks here Tanjung
    Balai Karimun (Kepulauan Riau) | Jorfi Jecki Photo Blog.
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be just me or does it look as if like some of these remarks look
    like they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at other
    sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you post a list of all of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded
    your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

